The Disco Ball Bra

Here is another metal bra, but this one is more useful than then the previous ones.

Here is  ” THE DISCO BALL BRA

Are you ready to partyyyyy!!!

Image

Since I saw this bra, I can’t stop singing “I like to move it move it” song in my mind. I don’t know the rest of the song besides this part. Sooo annoying.. I should start writing about another bra soon, so maybe I can stop singing it.

If you want to make your own disco ball bra, the good part is; it comes with every cup sizes :))

From Cup A to Cup Z .. ok I confess that I just made it up cup Z.( Normally the bra cup sizes go until Cup M)

Image

By the way, Why are we “people” obsessed with disco balls??

Dear Psychologists and Sociologists, please study on this subject and inform us about this. I really want to learn!!

 

I still keep singing “I like to move it move it I like to move it!!

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

 

 

Leave a comment